New show coming up July 1st!

Hi everyone!

It’s been a long time since I updated my blog! Yikes!

I’ve been working on a small salad farm, market garden really, near portland. And I’ve been painting as much as I can in the meantime. But farming is tiring, and although I love it, I mostly just go to sleep when I get home.

I’ve got a new show coming up!

The work will be from my abstract landscape series, pieces many people haven’t seen, the newest ones… I think I posted a photo or two on here from the series, somewhere.

Anyhow, ART SHOW!

Kalista Salon & Spa – 805 NW Glisan, in Portland… which recently moved into the pearl (from SE Portland).

The event will Thursday July 1st, 5 to 10 pm. I won’t be there until 7, fyi. But there will be a band, and it’ll be catered even. It’s a nice place, I hope you can come by.

Check out their website for more info too… www.kalistasalon.com!

It’s an awesome salon, cruelty free and organic salon. And the evening of the event is their “happy hour” so you can get a discount on salon services… so cool. They’re so nice.

Leave a Reply

