Southeast Examiner

Hi!

I am in the Southeast Examiner. The best paper in Portland!

I am so darn excited! This is awesome! It’s a small article about me! Well, about one of my current art shows. And a picture. Even a little picture on the front page. If you have a copy of the paper, I’m on page 10. Or, you can click on the link above, or at the bottom, and see the article online.

I love this paper, it is always full of valuable information about Southeast and greater Portland.

And this month my show at The Immortal Piano Company, is in the paper! I am so happy!

You can come to the show’s closing party, on January 28th, from 4 to 6 pm… and meet me, or you can see the art every day the Immortal is open. It’s up on the west wall of the best piano store in Oregon.

Thanks!

Love, Katie

(http://news.mywebpal.com/news_tool_v2.cfm?pnpID=667&NewsID=993350&CategoryID=8229&show=localnews&om=1)

One thought on “Southeast Examiner

  1. hi, nice blog, nice artwork. The only thing I would change, create more pages with wordpress and not putting everything on the first page, it would make it easier to read.
    But keep on posting! šŸ™‚ Mathias Will, germany

Leave a Reply

