The youngest people are often the most interesting!

Hello public who I may or may not know.

I just subbed for the first time at New Day School. Yes! Teaching the young kids again! I am so excited about this.

It was awesome! New Day is a great place. I’m really happy to be able to be a part of it, as much as I can be.

I just did a partial day, and only for the end of the day, outside time. Today was beautiful and sunny! Their yard is fabulous, lots of different areas for exploration and interaction. Swings, a sandbox, a garden area, an area with sticks! Lots of choices besides that, actually.

I just wanted to say that.

I’m excited about it.

The universe continues to be wonderful. With all of the bugs in the sandbox and everything.

XO K

2 thoughts on “The youngest people are often the most interesting!

  1. Hi Katie! Your work is beautiful!!! I can’t wait for our next venture to Portland, one of our favorite cities, then i can see your art in person! You have amazing talent!
    XXX,
    Lindsay Blaz’s mama (Linda)

    • Hi Linda!!!!!!!!!

      Thank you! Thank you!
      You are awesome!
      Yes, please let me know when you are in town.

      It’s great to hear from you!
      Ha, it’s been 15 years maybe? I think maybe it has.

      I hope you are well.
      Katie

Leave a Reply

