Recreation is up!

Hi!
My thesis show is up!

It opens to the public Monday the 18th at 10, and closes at 5 on friday the 22nd. The gallery is open 10-5 all week. One week only!

On the 18th at 1 pm there will be a fun camp craft party. Come make friendship bracelets and draw!

The reception for the show will be on Wednesday the 20th at 6 pm. Please join me as I celebrate my thesis exhibition with s’mores and snacks!

On Thursday the 21st, from 5 to 6 pm I’ll have a little meet and greet so come with questions! I’ll give a short talk about the show too.

If you’d like to schedule a tour or visit please let me know, I’ll meet you there.

Thanks so much!
Hope to see you.

Katie

PS here are a few process shots from installing.

20130316-152437.jpg

20130316-152452.jpg

20130317-074853.jpg

20130317-074925.jpg

One thought on “Recreation is up!

Leave a Reply

