M F A and open studio!

Ahhhh!

I turned my thesis in to my dean yesterday. I am going to wear the damn outfit and walk in my graduation because this is seriously it! No more school. I’m almost done. Weird!

On may 9th from 6 to 9, and in the 11th from noon to 6, 2 of ccnys art mfa programs are having open studios! And there is a rad photo show opening on the 9th! Come up to city college and check out all of the awesome art we are making here!

For details please check the city college studio mfa blog!
http://mfaccny.blogspot.com/2013/04/spring-open-studios.html?m=1

Come over! I will give you seltzer or pie or malt liqueur or rice crispy treats!

Send me off with a damn bang! Give me feedback, glitter, highfives, beer, checks, kombucha, hugs, rap or post punk albums & buy my art so I don’t have to burn it or send it into cold storage!

Ok I need to get to work in the studio now! Going to quilt some paper and work on a new/updated set for photos and animation!

See ya.
K

20130503-074859.jpg

20130503-074928.jpg

20130503-075001.jpg

20130503-075040.jpg

Leave a Reply

